£397.00 GBP

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
L8v70purtgqn0ywff8le reels bootcamp banner assets 6

Video Marketing Bootcamp - 8th November 2021

Learn the SIMPLEST yet most EFFECTIVE ways to generate more leads and get more sales through video marketing!

The course includes:

✅ Interactive private Facebook group

✅ Weekly group coaching trainings with Maggie

✅ Access to all zoom recordings post training

Bootcamp begins on Monday 8th November at 7pm UK / 2pm EST / 11am PT

 Access to the pre-work is available immediately upon purchase

What will we cover? 

🌟 content strategy;

🌟 content planning;

🌟 optimization for Reels, IGTV, LIVES & Stories

🌟 my 3-step framework for going VIRAL

🌟 the easiest way to grow your reach, generate leads and make sales through Video

Zoom Calls will be as follows:

👉 Monday 8th November - 7pm UK / 2pm ET / 11am PT

👉 Monday 15th November - 7pm UK / 2pm ET / 11am PT

👉 Monday 22nd November - 7pm UK / 2pm ET / 11am PT

👉 Monday 29th November - 7pm UK / 2pm ET / 11am PT

👉 Monday 6th December - 7pm UK / 2pm ET / 11am PT

The T&Cs of the programme can be found here.